Get Salted!

Welcome to the Salted Blog! Through this blog I plan on sharing daily aspirations on my world in motherhood and business.

Joseph

Salted is a company based on making the lives of mothers and children a little less stressful by providing good to know and good to have on-hand support.

Using Twitter and Facebook, I try to keep parents up to date with product recalls and general parenting information from my favorite sources.

Products are available for purchase through my Etsy Shop!

One thought on “Get Salted!

Leave a Reply

